Adventures of the Smoid: Chamberfest 2012


Executive Staff

Roman Borys
Artistic Director
program (at)
Ext. (Unpublished)

Maxim Antoshin
Executive Director
mantoshin (at)
Ext. 224

Tricia Johnson
Director of Development
tjohnson (at)
Ext. 225

Doug Little
Director of Tourism Development

Peter MacDonald
Director of Operations and Artistic Administration
pmacdonald (at)
Ext. 247

James Whittall
Director of Marketing and Communications
jwhittall (at)
Ext. 243

Permanent Staff

Loretta Cassidy
Volunteer and Front of House Manager
volunteer (at)
Ext. 242

Dianne Dowling
Finance and Administration Manager
ddowling (at)
Ext. 245

Sandy Hunter
Box Office Manager
shunter (at)
Ext. 223

Colin McFarland
Education and Community Engagement Coordinator
cmcfarland (at)
Ext. 258

Kathy McKinley
Event Coordinator
events (at)
Ext. 241

Chantal Lemay

Kay Sesay
Finance and Administration Assistant
finance_a (at)
Ext. 259