Board of Directors

Ottawa Chamber Music Society’s board of directors boasts some of Canada’s most passionate and committed music enthusiasts.

Executive Committee

Grant Jameson, Chair

Vineet Srivastava, Treasurer

Cistel Technology Inc.

Elizabeth A. Wilson, Secretary

Elizabeth Wilson and Associates Inc. Fundraising Consultants


Penny Blades

Keith Blades Conservation Consultant
Almonte in Concert

François Gauthier

Host, 94.5 Unique FM

Ted Mann, Past Chair

Mann Lawyers LLP

Dulka McLellan

CB Richard Ellis Global Corporate Services

Pierre Poirier

Chief, Security & Emergency Management
City of Ottawa

Dr. James K. Wright

Supervisor of Performance Studies, School for Studies in Art & Culture: Music, Carleton University

Roman Borys

Artistic and Executive Director (Ex-officio)

Buy a Passport Today

Email Newsletter

Be the first to know about additions and changes to our concert calendar.

By submitting this form, you grant permission to the Ottawa Chamber Music Society, 4 Florence Street Ste 201, Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 (613-234-8008) to email you. You may Unsubscribe at any time.