Angela Hewitt: Bach Odyssey II

Buy Tickets Online

Angela Hewitt’s Bach Odyssey is nothing short of epic. It takes her across the world and home to Ottawa, performing the complete piano works of J.S. Bach in twelve recitals over four years. Her journey continues with a recital of his six French Suites, which are stunning in their simplicity. Presented in partnership with the National Arts Centre Orchestra.


Angela Hewitt, piano



Join Facebook Event

Event Location

 355 Cooper Street

 1, 7

Email Newsletter

Be the first to know about additions and changes to our concert calendar.

Soyez avertis des ajouts et modifications apportées à notre calendrier de concerts.

By submitting this form, you grant permission to the Ottawa Chamber Music Society, 4 Florence Street Ste 201, Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 (613-234-8008) to email you. You may Unsubscribe at any time.

En soumettant ce formulaire, vous autorisez la Société de musique de chambre d'Ottawa, 4 rue Florence bureau 201, Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 (613-234-8008) à vous envoyer des courriels. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.