These lists include cumulative donations of $150 and above made to the Ottawa Chamber Music Society between August 1, 2014 and November 2, 2015.

The Legacy Circle recognizes generous bequests and planned gift commitments to the Ottawa Chamber Music Society.

The Heritage Campaign combines gifts from Chamberfest friends with matching funds from the Department of Canadian Heritage to build the OCMS’ permanent endowment at the Community Foundation of Ottawa and provide for the rich artistic legacy of OCMS programs into the future.

To make a bequest or contribution, or to notify us of omissions or errors, in the lists above, please contact Tricia Johnson at 613 234-8008 x225.

* Volunteer OCMS Board Members ** OCMS Staff

Legacy Circle

Marg Campbell
Lee Emerson
Don and Lois Harper
Renelle Roy
Jacob Siskind
Harvey Slack
Bernard St-Laurent and Lucie Levesque

Heritage Campaign

Vivian Astroff
Ainslie Benedict
Walter Burgess
Marg Campbell
Dianne and Pat Dowling
Harvey and Louise Glatt
Victor and Beverly Grostern
The Hon. Elizabeth Heneghan
Daryl and Barbara Hodgins Fund
Barbara Newbegin
Eileen and Ralph Overend
Christian Perry
Nicole Presentey
Neil Roberts
Vincent Taylor
Julie Teskey
Beryl and Vernon Turner

Visionaries Circle $15,000+

Community Foundation of Ottawa
Marie-Laure Collet
Tom and Susan d’Aquino
Shirley Greenberg
Ian Ihnatowycz and Dr. Marta Witer
Marina Kun
John and Keltie Mierins
Ralph and Eileen Overend
Works for Ensembles Chamber Factory

Leaders Circle $10,000+

Marg Campbell
Harvey and Louise Glatt
Ted Mann* and Robert Borden
Barbara Newbegin
Nicole Presentey

Presenters Circle $5,000+

Walter Burgess
Rob Marland and Jane Forsyth
Roger D. Moore
Jean and Bill Teron

Investors Circle $3,000+

J.P. Bickell Foundation
Roger D. Moore
Vincent Taylor

Directors Circle $1,800+

Marc Buchholz
Lee Emerson
Ella Forbes-Chilibeck
Lloyd Carr-Harris Foundation
Carl McMillan
Vernon G. and Beryl Turner
Genovese Vanderhoof and Associates

Performers Circle $1,200+

Pam Bjornson
Enterprise Holdings Foundation
Glenn Hodgins and Ann Monoyios
David and Susan Laister
Sunny and Nini Pal
Janice Payne and Russell Lyon
James and Ruth Puskas
John Scratch
Harvey A. Slack in tribute to the Hon. Laurier L. LaPierre, OC
Vineet* and Alka Srivastava
Tom Thompson and Barbara Brown

Benefactors $600+

Lewis Auerbach and Barbara Legowski
Penny* and Keith Blades
Loretta Cassidy** in loving memory of her late husband Don Cassidy
Shirley Conger
Andrew Davies
Barry H. Davidson
François Gauthier*
Tom and Anita Giddings
John Graham
Don Hewson* and Johanne Levesque
David Holdsworth and Nicole Senecal
Grant Jameson*
Angela Marcus
Peter MacDonald** and Patricia O’Connell
Robert and Dulka* McLellan
Carolyn McMaster
Jill Ferrier Scott and Mark Scott
Dawn and Denis Smith
D’Arcy Thorpe
Gordon Watson
Elizabeth Wilson*
James Wright*
Anonymous (3)

Patrons $300+

Anthony Advokaat and Lieselotte Degen
Norman and Myrna Barwin
Harry Beatty
Judith Burrows
Graham and Maureen Carpenter
Doug and Cheryl Casey
Alison and Steve Clayton
Mary and Stan Collis
Robert Craig
Valerie F. Donnelly
Carole H. Ernest
Ross and Ardath Francis
Ted Friesen and Suzanne King
Peter Gorman
Jerry Grey
Helen Griffin
Gryphon Trio
Jackie Hawley
Will Hobbs
Mary and Donald Hogarth
David and Aldyth Holmes
Katherine Jeans
Tricia Johnson** and David Schembri
Barbara Kaye
Elaine Keillor
Jean-Guy Lauzon and Gaëtanne Brochu
Lynn S Lavery
Janice McDonald
Letty McIlhinney
Linda K. Murphy
Yvon Noel
Christian Perry
Pierre Poirier
James Ramsay
Brian Roach
Neil Roberts
Ron Robin
Marc Ruel
Roseann O’Reilly Runte
Anne E. Stevens
Philip and Joanne Stevens
Joseph Trivers
Gordon Vachon
David Van Dine and Louise Mortimer
Barry Wilson
David Wright
Homer Yang and Kris Wilson-Yang
Anonymous (3)

Supporters $150+

Donna Ager
Roy and Eleanor Baumgart
Richard Beardmore
Jennifer Birch-Jones
Alan and Carolyn Bowker
Helen Brazier
Susan Buggey
William Chu
Chantal Cloutier and James Whittall, in memory of Yvon Cloutier
Claire and Peter Collis
Leslie and Barbara Copley
Jim Coward
Lawrence S. Cumming
Mary Dallimore and Dr. Craig Parfett
Gerard Desormeaux
Kathleen Devlin
Peter and Charlotte Dykeman
Brian Eatock and Judy Keays
Ian and Verna Ferguson
David Flemming
Hazel J. Fraser
Jean-Yves Gosselin
Gordon Group
Peter Hafichuk
Lloyd Heaslip
Brian and Alison Ivey
Mike and Leona Jackson
Ruth E. Johnson
Merle Jones
Lynda Joyce
Kenneth Kingsbury
Dr. Doreen Helen Klassen
Andre Lamontagne and Doris Jalbert
Irene Leger
Mary March
Robert Matthews and Mary Whyte
Kathy McKinley and Pierre Beaudreau
Chloe McLellan
Mildred Mirsky
Henry and Maureen Molot
Lois K. Moody
Wanda Ogilvie
Edith A. Orton
Karen Oxorn
William and Patricia Park
Nancy Parker
Anton R. Pierce
David and Marilee Rhody
Maura Ricketts and Laurence Head
John and Jeanette Rive
Flavio Rizzolo
Michel Rossignol
Susan Scotti
Helen Sinclair
Stephen and Jane Smith
Nora Valentino
Don Van Loon
Louise Vanasse
Andrea Vieira
Jill De Villafranca
Richard Vlad
United Way
Jan Wojcik
Jane Yaraskavitch
Anonymous (4)

Chamberfest Connect

Chamberfest Connect is a new circle for businesses that promotes and facilitates B2B networking, client entertainment, promotion, and collaboration with fellow Chamberfest supporters.

Trendsetters Circle $15,000+

Bytek Automobiles
Kun Shoulder Rest
The Westin Ottawa

Influencers Circle $5,000+

Cartier Place Suite Hotel
Cistel Technology
Logan Katz SRL/LLP
Mann Lawyers LLP
RE/MAX Metro-City Realty Ltd.
Sales Representative Rob Marland, Royal LePage Performance Realty
Nelligan O’Brien Payne LLP
TD Canada Trust

Creators $2,500+

Bluesky Strategy Group
Tannis Food Distributors
The Properties Group

Collaborators $1,500+

Advanced Hearing Aid Clinic
LWI Consulting Partners Inc.

Generators $1,000+

Chez Lucien
Ginsberg Gluzman Fage & Levitz, LLP
Kessels’ Upholstering Ltd.

Event Newsletter

Be the first to know about additions and changes to our concert calendar.

Soyez avertis des ajouts et modifications apportées à notre calendrier de concerts.

By submitting this form, you grant permission to the Ottawa Chamber Music Society, 4 Florence Street Ste 201, Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 (613-234-8008) to email you. You may Unsubscribe at any time.

En soumettant ce formulaire, vous autorisez la Société de musique de chambre d'Ottawa, 4 rue Florence bureau 201, Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 (613-234-8008) à vous envoyer des courriels. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.