Our Team

CARISSA KLOPOUSHAK

Artistic Director
artistic@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 224

MHIRAN FARADAY

Executive Director
mfaraday@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 245

For general inquiries:

info@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008

For tickets and other Box Office questions:

613-234-6306

Artistic

Jenna Richards

Director, Artistic Planning & Community Engagement
jrichards@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 260

Mikayla Jensen-Large

Artistic Administrative Assistant*

Sophie Shah

Artistic Administrative Assistant*

Emily Calongcagong

Artistic Administrative Assistant*

Negar Fallahpour

Artistic Administrative Intern***

Development

Eunice Racicot

Development Manager
eracicot@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 241

Jordyn Postma

Box Office Manager and Development Coordinator
jpostma@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 223

Sarah Michael

Development Assistant**

Marketing

Hannah Warren

Marketing and Communications Manager
hwarren@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 247

Chloe Squance

Marketing and Communications Officer
csquance@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 226

Ian Mitchell

Marketing and Communications Assistant**

Box Office

Box Office Main Line

613-234-6306

Jordyn Postma

Box Office Manager and Development Coordinator
jpostma@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 223

Garrett Cook

Box Office Assistant**
boxoffice1@chamberfest.com

Iza Egrey Mahamat

Box Office Assistant**

Kira Shiner

Box Office Assistant*

Volunteer

Kasia Croken

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 242

Idil Sheikh

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator**

Administration

Jennifer Ellis

Office Administrator
accounting@chamberfest.com
613-234-8008 Ext. 243

Chantal Smagghe

Controller

Mitch Schneider

Bookkeeper

Production

Grant Young

Head of Production
production@chamberfest.com

Carlo Verdicchio

CDCC Production Manager
cverdicchio@chamberfest.com

*The Canada Student Jobs program is funded by the Government of Canada’s Student Work Placement Program through Employment and Social Development Canada.

**The Job Creations Partnership program is funded in part by the Government of Canada and the Government of Ontario.

***Internships are in partnership with Carleton University.

For our latest news, alerts and offers

Search

Contact Us

Monday - Thursday 10am - 4pm

Festival hours: July 21 - August 4, 10am - 4pm

4 Florence Street, Suite 201

Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 Canada

613-234-8008

info@chamberfest.com

Ottawa Chamberfest is located on the unceded, unsurrendered Territory of the Anishinaabe Algonquin Nation.

Pin It on Pinterest