Missed your favourite artist?

Watch previous Chamber Chats: At Home, Chez vous here. Enjoy!

Please note: These videos may not display in Safari or Firefox. You can watch Past Chats with popular browsers like Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, and Microsoft Edge.

Thu Jun 2
Chamberfest 2022 preview
Thu May 19
Toyin Spellman-Diaz and Mark Dover
clarinet and oboe
Thu May 5
Hinrich Alpers
piano
Thu Apr 21
Anne Sofie von Otter
mezzo-soprano
Thu Apr 7
Matthew Larkin
choral conductor and organist
Thu Mar 24
Benjamin Bowman
violin
Thu Mar 17
Janina Fialkowska
piano
Thu Feb 24
Leila Josefowicz
violin
Thu Feb 10
Christopher Bruerton and Nick Ashby
baritone
Thu Jan 27
Robert Harris
broadcaster
Thu Jan 13
Rachel Mercer
cello
Thu Dec 16
Larry Klopoushak
Ukrainian Christmas
Thu Dec 9
Johnny Gandelsman
violin
Thu Dec 2
Amy Hillis
violin
Thu Nov 25
Dr. SarahRose Black and Andrew Ascenzo
music therapist and cellist
Thu Nov 18
VC2 Cello Duo
Thu Nov 11
Dover Quartet
string quartet
Thu Nov 4
Charles Richard-Hamelin
piano
Thu Oct 28
Tricia Baldwin
arts leader
Thu Oct 21
Rachel Fenlon
soprano and piano
Thu Oct 14
Kerson Leong
violin
Thu Oct 7
Robert Harris
broadcaster and writer
Thu Sep 30
Jan Lisiecki
piano
Thu Sep 23
Angela Hewitt
piano
Thu Jun 17
Carissa Klopoushak
Artistic Director
Thu Jun 10
Johannes Moser
cello
Thu Jun 3
Janina Fialkowska
piano
Thu May 27
Duo Concertante
piano and violin
Thu May 20
Jan Swafford
authour
Thu May 13
Edith Wiens
soprano
Thu May 6
Kenny Wong
violinist and actor
Thu Apr 29
Cheng² Duo
Thu Apr 22
Robert Harris
broadcaster
Thu Apr 15
Mark Fewer
violin
Thu Apr 8
Anna Petersen and Sean Rice
oboe and clarinet
Thu Apr 1
Lisette Canton
choral director
Thu Mar 25
Stewart Goodyear
piano
Thu Mar 18
Yolanda Bruno
violin
Thu Mar 11
Françoise Davoine
broadcaster
Thu Mar 4
Gerald Finley
bass-baritone
Thu Feb 25
Bill Richardson
writer and broadcaster
Thu Feb 18
Aaron Schwebel
violin
Thu Feb 11
Suzie LeBlanc
soprano
Thu Feb 4
Cameron Crozman
cello
Thu Jan 28
Nicolas Namoradze
piano
Thu Jan 21
Jens Lindemann, Jon Kimura Parker, and James Ehnes
trumpet, piano, and violin
Thu Jan 14
Nadia Sirota
viola
Tue Dec 15
Robert Harris
writer, broadcaster
Tue Dec 8
Emanuel Ax
piano
Tue Dec 1
Julie Fauteux and Karen Donnelly
french horn | trumpet
Tue Nov 24
Karina Gauvin
soprano
Tue Nov 10
Rachel Barton Pine
violin
Tue Nov 3
Cris Derksen
cello
Tue Oct 27
Jonathan Crow
violin
Tue Oct 20
Anthony McGill
clarinet
Tue Oct 13
Isabel Bayrakdarian
soprano
Thu Oct 1
Jan Lisiecki
piano
Thu Aug 27
Stephen Hough
pianist, writer, and composer
Tue Aug 25
Barbara Hannigan
soprano and conductor
Thu Aug 20
Timothy Chooi
violin
Tue Aug 18
Dr. Peter Simon
on Leon Fleisher
Fri Aug 14
Roman Borys
outgoing artistic director
Tue Aug 11
Meghan Lindsay & Juan Olivares
soprano | clarinet
Thu Aug 6
Jackie & Jamie Parker
piano
Tue Aug 4
Robert Harris
writer, broadcaster
Thu Jul 30
William Fedkenheuer
violin (Miró Quartet)
Thu Jul 23
Ann Monoyios
on Barbara Strozzi
Tue Jul 21
Adrienne Clarkson
journalist, broadcaster, author, stateswoman
Thu Jul 16
Simone Dinnerstein
piano
Tue Jul 14
Julie Nesrallah
mezzo-soprano, broadcaster
Thu Jul 9
Carissa Klopoushak
violin
Tue Jul 7
Dinuk Wijeratne
piano, conductor, composer
Thu Jul 2
Cheng² Duo
cello, piano
Tue Jun 30
Tom Allen & Jeff Reilly
broadcasters
Thu Jun 25
Jens Lindemann
trumpet
Tue Jun 23
Robert Harris
writer, broadcaster
Thu Jun 18
Kinan Azmeh
clarinet, composer
Tue Jun 16
Janina Fialkowska
piano
Thu Jun 11
James Ehnes
violin
Tue Jun 9
Miriam Khalil & Joel Ivany
soprano | opera director
Thu Jun 4
Joel Quarrington & Roberto Occhipinti
bass virtuosi
Thu May 28
Bramwell Tovey
conductor, composer
Tue May 26
Rob Kapilow
composer, conductor, author, and music commentator
Thu May 21
Mathieu Lussier & Catherine Perrin
bassoon | harpsichord, broadcaster
Tue May 19
Geoff Nuttall
violin
Thu May 14
The Gryphon Trio
Tue May 12
Valérie Milot & Stéphane Tétreault
harp | cello
Thu May 7
James Campbell
clarinet
Tue May 5
Angela Hewitt
piano

For our latest news, alerts and offers

Search

Contact Us

Monitored Monday - Thursday 10am - 4pm

4 Florence Street, Suite 201

Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 Canada

613-234-8008

info@chamberfest.com

Ottawa Chamberfest is located on the unceded, unsurrendered Territory of the Anishinaabe Algonquin Nation.

Pin It on Pinterest