Single Tickets

TICKETS

Monday, September 19
Alain Lefèvre: The Paris Years

Tuesday, October 11
Steven Isserlis and Connie Shih

Saturday, October 15
Ô-Celli: Vacation South

Tuesday, November 1
Dido Reimagined: Dawn Upshaw and Brentano Quartet

Wednesday, November 30
Christian Tetzlaff: Solo

Monday, December 12
The Tallis Scholars: Hymns to the Virgin

Saturday, January 12
Les Barocudas: Obsession

Saturday, February 18
The King’s Singers: Finding Harmony

Friday, February 24
Introducing Aizuri Quartet

Friday, March 17
Leila Josefowicz and John Novacek

Tuesday, April 25
Sybarite5: Groove Machine

Click here to read our box office policies.

613-234-6306
Please note: There will be NO walk-up sales. Our office at 4 Florence Street will remain closed to the public until further notice.

LIVESTREAM

Planning on the front row experience from your own home? We’ve got some tips to help you make the most of your streaming experience.

By participating in the Ottawa Chamber Music Society’s online and electronic programs and events, participants agree that their name, likeness, and any or all voice or written chat or email communication may be used by the Ottawa Chamber Music Society in rebroadcasts, promotion and related activities. Likewise, participants agree to hold harmless the Ottawa Chamber Music Society, its Board of Directors, staff, contractors, partners, and suppliers for any damage or liability, real or perceived, from that participation including any failure in the use of personal technologies to access the programs.

For our latest news, alerts and offers

Search

Contact Us

Monday - Thursday 10am - 4pm

Festival hours: July 21 - August 4, 10am - 4pm

4 Florence Street, Suite 201

Ottawa ON K2P 0W7 Canada

613-234-8008

info@chamberfest.com

Ottawa Chamberfest is located on the unceded, unsurrendered Territory of the Anishinaabe Algonquin Nation.

Pin It on Pinterest